Even I get tired of writing about me.

I’ve been avoiding this blog and blogging in general because they are all so ego-centric.

Anyway, the walk of the pedestrian is harrowing out there today as every sidewalk is completely covered in ice. In fact, I saw so many people fall over on my way to sweet, sweet coffee-land that I momentarily thought I was in a movie Andrew Pressault had written and directed. But, since I didn’t fall and hurt myself, I knew this was not the case. I didn’t fall because of the gym. Thank you, gym, for making my knees stronger so’s I can stay vertical and lord my balance over those wavering peons out there.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

